Free Webinar – Using LinkedIn to Sell More, Faster and with Less Effort

Next Monday night, July 2nd, at 6pm PST / 9pm EST / 1am GMT, I’ll be presenting a free web seminar in conjunction with Larry Benet, “The Connector”, on using LinkedIn to boost your sales. More specifically, we’ll talk about how to use LinkedIn for:

  • Lead generation – How to find and attract highly targeted prospects in LinkedIn
  • Sales acceleration – How to use information and leverage relationships via LinkedIn to speed up the sales cycle and close more deals
  • Solution delivery – Use LinkedIn to find the partners to help you compete with larger companies for larger projects and contracts

The web seminar is totally free, BUT… space is limited, so you do have to register in advance to guarantee your spot.

Hope to see you there!

You can see the story of how I met Larry and decided to do a webinar on less than a week’s notice over at Linked Intelligence.